I have decided that it is spring.  Time for new beginnings and this blog is one of them!  Another creative endeavor coming back to life.  Today is Sunday, February 19th – a perfectly random date to begin blogging and a perfectly sunny day for spring to begin.  I will be sharing new art, recipes, articles, music, thoughts, etc. with you each week and listing some Sunday links for you to enjoy.  Hopefully you find some happy ideas that interest or inspire you.

Today I want to share this wonderful book which I am currently reading.

This happy photo makes me smile.

Listening to this song.

Have you ever tried this..?  yum!

Wanting these.

Missing these two…

Hope you are all having a lovely day and enjoying some sun!

Here’s to a happy new spring!

ps. the header painting is by Mary Anne Cary

