A grand old sunny hike today preceded by perfect pancakes – I love Sundays!  Especially Sundays with bright blue skies that make me feel young and full of energy and anxious for adventure.  This is a feeling I get whenever I wake up to a bright blue morning sky – do you know the feeling I’m talking about?  Do you have it too?  Like there is a heavy sense of adventure in the air and you just crave exploration?  I love these moments – they are my absolute favorite.  I also love this tree I snapped on our hike.  So big and beautiful.

Today a friend mentioned finding some of these for a fun day’s adventure.

A happy little video here.

Do you need some of these?

Pretty awesome.

I really like Matte Stephens‘ art.

What sorts of adventures are you craving today?  I would really like to hear.

